Delete functionality is not supported in Workshop at this time.
Deletion of Workshop elements can have a number of negative effects on your program. You may unknowingly delete components used by other parts of your configuration or your integration, or negatively affect a set of Patients in your Live Environment.
Alternative to Deletion
You can hide content from showing up in the Coach Portal. To hide content from showing up in the Coach Portal, you can remove the visibility by changing which Phase(s) or Role(s) it is “Visible to:” to or by disabling an item.
- For Elements such as Assessments, Care Flows, Email Templates and Appointment Prompts, in the bottom of the content you wish to hide de-select all Phases or Roles in “Visible to:”
- For Layout such as Action Bar and Side Bar, drag and drop the items you do not want to show into the “Disabled Actions” area.
- For Processes that no longer apply to your program, we recommend the following:
- Create a non-visible CDT call "deprecate".
- Create conditional logic so that the Process only ever triggers if deprecate = TRUE.
- Rename the process to include (deprecated) in the name so it’s easy to identify this process is no longer in use.
These items will still show in Workshop, but will no longer be shown to your Coaches in the Coach Portal.